Registered Plan Holders for RFP# 15028

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Jeff Stanley CRW Engineering Group, LLC 3940 Arctic Blvd., Suite 300, Anchorage, AK 99503 562-3252 561-2273 jstanley@crweng.com
Susan Mitchell CE2 Engineers, Inc. PO Box 232946 Anchorage, AK 99523-2946 907-349-1010 907-349-1015 s.mitchell@ce2engineers.com
Kathryn Jacobson Hattenbury Dilley & Linnell 3335 Arctic Boulevard, Suite 100, Anchorage, AK 99503 907.564.2120 907.564.2122 kjacobson@hdlalaska.com
Dave Korpi Great Northern Engineering 137 E Arctic, Palmer AK 99645 907-745-6988 907-745-0591 gne@mtaonline.net
Joanna Hansen UMIAQ, LLC 6700 Arctic Spur Road, Anchorage, AK 99518 907-273-1854 907-273-1831 joanna.hansen@uicumiaq.com
Gary Case Michael Baker jr., Inc. 3900 C Street, Anchorage, AK 99503 907-273-1600 907-273-1669 gcase@mbakerintl.com
Jay Hermanson WHPacific 300 West 30th Avenue, Anchoage, AK 907-339-6514 907-339-5327 jhermanson@whpacific.com
Neil Waggoner Restoration Science & Engineering, LLC 911 W. 8th Ave, Suite 100 907-278-1023 907-277-5718 nwaggoner@restorsci.com
Jessica Taft Enterprise Engineering, Inc. 2525 Gambell St., Suite 200 907.563.3835 907.563.3817 taftj@eeiteam.com
Sue Gillespie Allison+Partners 1411 Fourth Avenue, Suite 1210 206.352.6402 206.284.9409 sgillespie@allisonpr.com
Jay Hermanson WHPacific 3111 C Street, Ste 300 907-339-6500 907-339-5327 jhermanson@whpacific.com
kate hostetler coffman 800 f street 9072766664 hostetler@coffman.com
Don McGee Qaluksiubayuk Technical Services PO Box 1907711, Anchorage, AK 99519 406-490-4537 alaskamcgee@yahoo.com
Angela Howard The Plans Room LLC 4831 Old Seward Hwy #202 907-563-2029 907-562-0956 mail@theplansroom.com
AGC Plans AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon Street 907-561-5354 907-562-6118 agcplans@gmail.com
Harry Buchea Taku Engineering PO Box 241386 Anchorage AK 99524 (907) 562-1248 harrybuchea@takuengineering.com
Janine Kuehn ERM Alaska, Inc. 825 W. 8th Ave. Anchorage, AK 99501 907-258-4880 907-258-4033 janine.kuehn@erm.com
Amie Sommer Tutka, LLC 5825 E Mayflower Ct Ste B, Wasilla, AK 99654 9073572238 9073572215 amie@tutkallc.com
lywvabcvrs google http://www.yahoo.com 123456 123456 amnestyeuxi@hotmail.com
Joe McElroy SGM PO Box 182, Kasilof, AK 99610 9073941359 9072622835 joem@sgm-inc.com
Darrensr google http://www.istresco.org/materiali/piumini-moncler.html 123456 123456 h.or.m.o.n.a.lzl.pqc@gmail.com
Julie Dietz Olgoonik Inspection Services 3201 C Street, Suite 700 907-562-8738 907-562-8751 jdietz@olgoonik.com
sinofoanxd google http://www.Facebook.com 123456 123456 fz227@eiakr.com
Del Conrad Rural Alaska Fuel Services, Inc. 6000 C St Anchorage, AK 99518 (907) 562-0285 (907) 562-0435 dconrad@rafs.net
sfzuotpxtg google http://www.google.com 123456 123456 composedmwoa+7Ao@gmail.com
Jim Jaget TBC Inc. 601 East 57th Place, Suite 102, Anchorage, AK 99518 907-522-6776 907-522-6779 jjager@TBCak.com
Jaci Mellott HDR 2525 C Street, Suite 305, Anchorage, AK 99501 907-644-2000 907-644-2022 Jaci.Mellott@hdrinc.com
saqmrtcx google 123456 123456 s.e.rv.ic.d.1.57.6@gmail.com
qlpmpxunjx google http://www.Liveinternet.ru 123456 123456 composedmwoa+1Mv+dCC38@gmail.com
ltsycedo kfDeJYvKZTKIxKoDOP gsfBmbxTBM 33495088121 30794544543 gydpos@gtkzqf.com
Alan Mitchell Analysis North 11400 Mountain Lake Drive 907-310-9124 413-825-0426 tabb99@gmail.com
sgdhjpvw google 123456 123456 se.rv.i.c.d1.5.76@gmail.com
sedxobkd google 123456 123456 s.ervic.d.1.5.76@gmail.com
sokixkbc google 123456 123456 s.e.r.vi.cd.1.576@gmail.com
sdartysp google 123456 123456 servicd1576@gmail.com
smegcqst google 123456 123456 se.r.vic.d.157.6@gmail.com
ssytqajz google 123456 123456 s.e.rv.i.cd.1.576@gmail.com
saqcwbhm google 123456 123456 se.rvic.d1.576@gmail.com
srqlimqi google 123456 123456 ser.v.i.cd157.6@gmail.com
sjbhbllw google 123456 123456 s.er.vi.c.d.1.5.76@gmail.com
suvmnmjj google 123456 123456 s.e.rv.i.c.d15.7.6@gmail.com
sczzngqd google 123456 123456 s.erv.i.cd1576@gmail.com
syblkgvo google 123456 123456 se.rv.i.c.d1.576@gmail.com
sdynozff google 123456 123456 s.er.vic.d.15.7.6@gmail.com