Registered Plan Holders for RFP# 16132

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Melaine Anderson The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 9075632029 mail@theplansroom.com
Molly Marler AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon Street 9075615354 9075626118 agcplans@gmail.com
Dave Vettraino NV5Sebesta 120 Presidential Way, Suite 320 , Woburn , MA , 01801 7817218313 dvettraino@sebesta.com
Lily Scherman Abraxas Energy Consulting 811 Palm Street 8055472050 805-456-0180 lily.scherman@abraxasenergy.com
Terri Henry MBA Consulting Engineers, Inc. 3812 Spenard Road 9072742622 9072742622 terrih@mba-consulting.net
Lori Kropidlowski PDC INC, Engineers 2700 Gambell Street Ste. 500 Anchorage, AK 99503 907 743-3200 907 743-3295 Lori@pdceng.com
Peter Beardsley NORTECH, Inc. 2400 College Road, Fairbanks 907-452-5688 907-452-5694 peter@nortechengr.com
Robert Bensin Bering Straits Development Company 110 Front Street Suite 203 9074438111 9074437262 rbensin@beringstraits.com
Patrick Shiflea Alaska Community Development Corp 1517 S Industrial Way, #8, Palmer, AK 99645 9077465680 9077465681 pshiflea@alaskacdc.org
Amber McDonough Siemens Industry, Inc. 5333 Fairbanks St, Suite B, Anchorage, AK 99518 907-227-3734 907-563-6139 amber.mcdonough@siemens.com
Jim Fowler Energy Audits of Alaska 1231 W Northern Lights Blvd, #807 9072694350 jim@jim-fowler.com
Lisa Heath Coffman Engineers 800 F Street 9072766664 9072765042 heath@coffman.com