Registered Plan Holders for ITB# 19041

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
AGC Plans AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon St 9075615354 18887459275 agcplans@gmail.com
mel The Plans Room 907-563-2029 mail@theplansroom.com
Andrew Florian Premier Electric LLC 2485 E Zak Circle, Ste D 9072400603 aflorian@premierelectricak.com
Dave Elliott Tesla 90703102090 Dave@teslaelectricak.com
Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way 5036500148 brie@contractorplancenter.com
Ben Hopkins Kaktovik Enterprises, LLC 2000 E. 88th Avenue Suite 104 9072580050 9072795710 ben.hopkins@kaktovikenterprises.com
Shane Oyster STG Incorporated 11710 S. Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99515 907-348-4242 soyster@stgincorporated.com
David Wilder Controlled Power, Inc. 17909 Bothell Everett HWY SE 425-485-1778 425-485-0658 dwilder@controlledpowerinc.com
Nick Graves Pacific Power Group ngraves@pacificpowergroup.com
Alex Leavens STG aleavens@stgincorporated.com
Sabrina Wynne Electric Power Const. swynne@epsinc.com
Kim Caple Sturgeon Electric 1301 E. 64th Avenue, Anchorage, AK 99518 907-344-0321 907-562-0421 kcaple@myrgroup.com
Andrewresse1 google 86931421465 82927327523 i.bl.a.ckvl.a.ste.l.in.@gmail.com