Registered Plan Holders for RFP# 20018

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Melaine The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 90756320229 mail@theplansroom.com
Ben Hopkins 49th State Power 512 W. Fireweed Ln 907-313-5775 ben@49state.com
Megan Verdoorn Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way 503-650-0148 503-650-8273 megan@contractorplancenter.com
Sabrina Wynne Electric Power Systems, Inc. 3305 Arctic Blvd Suite 201 9076465148 swynne@epsinc.com
Stephenlak google https://www.thoughtsonlifeandlove.com/psychology-behind-social-media-posting-to-feed-ones-ego/ 89858294276 88625364939 yourmail@gmail.com
Robert Gambill Northern Powerline Constructors 7941 Sandlewood Pl 9072425639 907-349-1813 rob@northernpowerline.com
Bill Lese ITG 2745 Hartland Road 4435626806 bill.lese@itgonline.com
Jaci Mellott CRW Engineering Group, LLC 3940 Arctic Blvd., Suite 300 907-562-3252 907-561-2273 JMellott@crweng.com
Jon Savage 9078432529 savagealaska@gmail.com
Jaci Mellott CRW Engineering Group, LLC 3940 Arctic Blvd., Suite 300, Anchorage, Alaska 99503 907-562-3252 907-561-2273 JMellott@crweng.com
Karl Hulse CRW ENgineering Group 3940 Arctic Blvd, Anchorage 9076465621 9075612273 khulse@crweng.com
Kim Caple Sturgeon Electric 1301 E. 64th Avenue, Anchorage, AK 99518 907-344-0321 ext 2359 907-562-0421 kcaple@myrgroup.com
Casey Dschaak Statewide Machinery Po Box 1403 Dillingham, AK 99576 9078546903 casey@smialaska.com
Jennifer Shears Statewide Machinery Inc. PO BOX 1403 Dillingham, AK 99576 907-420-4589 jen@smialaska.com
Richard L. Webb Designori, LLC 2946 Nugget LN, Anchorage, AK 99516 9072997244 richard@designori.net
Stephen Shea R&M ENERGY 87 Haverill Rd 6038149643 wadeshea@gmail.com