Registered Plan Holders for RFP# 20043

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Melaine The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 9075632029 mail@theplansroom.com
Terri Henry MBA Consulting Engineers, Inc. 3812 Spenard Road, Suite 200 Anchorage, AK 99517 907-274-2622 907-274-0914 terrih@mba-consulting.net
Kathy Jacobson HDL Engineering Consultants, LLC 3335 Arctic Blvd, Ste 100 907.564.2120 907.564.2122 kjacobson@hdlalaska.com
Kyle Brennan Shannon & Wilson, Inc. 5430 Fairbanks Street, Ste. 3 9075612120 klb@shanwil.com
Joanna Hansen UMIAQ Design, LLC 6700 Arctic Spur Road, Anchorage, AK 99518 907-273-1854 907-273-1831 joanna.hansen@uiccs.com
Jaci Mellott CRW Engineering Group, LLC 3940 Arctic Blvd., Ste. 300 907-562-3252 907-561-2273 JMellott@crweng.com
AGC Plans AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon 9075615354 18887459275 agcplans@gmail.com
Allan Spangler Nimbus, LLC 5881 Big Bend Loop, Anchorage, AK, 99502 9074068224 allan.spangler@gmail.com
Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way 503-650-0148 503-650-8273 brie@contractorplancenter.com
William Mott Taku Engineering, LLC 406 WEST FIREWEED LANE, QUIET CIRCLE 9076324932 billmott@takuengineering.com
Sarah Hall Coffman Engineers 800 F Street 9077703317 sarah.hall@coffman.com
Ali M Martinez, PE Enterprise Engineering, Inc. 2525 Gambell St, Ste 200 9075633835 9075633817 martineza@eeiteam.com
Cyndi Jaffa Shannon & Wilson, Inc. 3200 Craft Avenue 907-458-3109 907-479-5671 clj@shanwil.com
Susan Mitchell CE2 Engineers, inc. PO Box 232946 Anchorage AK 99523 9073491010 9073491015 s.mitchell@ce2engineers.com
David Nyman Restoration Science & Engineering, LLC 911 West 8th Avenue, Suite 100 Anchorage Alaska 99501 907 278 1023 907 277 5718 dnyman@restorsci.com
Jannabao google 81164963635 86562172589 j.an.na.k.uc.h.inska.ya.20.19@gmail.com