Registered Plan Holders for RFP# 20067

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email AddressTypeInfo
Melaine The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 20 9075632029 mail@theplansroom.com NA NA
Joseph Everhart Wells Fargo 301 W. Northern LIghts, Anchorag AK 99519 907-313-7045 joseph.c.everhart@wellsfargo.com NA NA
AGC Plans AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon St 9075615354 18887459275 agcplans@gmail.com NA NA
Micki Abel AmeriNat 8121 E. Florence Ave 319-541-3689 mabel@amerinatls.com NA NA
Ryan Strong First National Bank Alaska 101 W. 36th Ave Anchorage, AK 99503 907-777-5620 907-777-5681 RStrong@FNBAlaska.com NA NA
Yuri Morgan Alaska Bankers Association 9073888611 yuri@gci.net NA NA
Robert McNaughton Alaska USA FCU 500 West 36th Ave Suite 400 Anchorage, AK 99503 (907) 786-2368 (907) 929-6761 r.mcnaughton@alaskausa.org NA NA
James Wileman Credit Union 1 1941 Abbott Rd 907-339-8104 907-563-3985 wilemanj@cu1.org NA NA
James Wileman Credit Union 1 1941 Abbott Rd 907-339-8104 907-563-3985 wilemanj@cu1.org NA NA
Nicchia Leamer True North FCU 2777 Postal Way 907-523-4745 907-586-8078 nleamer@truenorthfcu.org NA NA
James McConnell McConnmell & Associates 19501 Wingham Circle, Eagle River, Ak 99577 907-229-3078 fjm@gci.net PrimeContractor NA