Registered Plan Holders for RFP# 20059

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email AddressTypeInfo
Melaine Anderson The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward 9075632029 mail@theplansroom.com NA NA
AGC Plans AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon St 9075615354 18887459275 agcplans@gmail.com NA NA
Joanna Hansen UMIAQ Design, LLC 6700 Arctic Spur Road, Anchorage, AK 99518 907-273-1854 907-273-1831 joanna.hansen@uiccs.com PrimeContractor NA
Kyle Brennan Shannon & Wilson, Inc. 5430 Fairbanks Street, Ste. 3 9075612120 ANC-Marketing@shanwil.com SubContractor NA
April Hamilton Dodge Data and Analytics 4300 Beltway Place, Suite 150 4133042008 609-336-2767 april.hamilton@construction.com PlansRoom NA
Sarah Hall Coffman Engineers 800 F Street 9072766664 sarah.hall@coffman.com NA NA
Cheryl Jemar Stantec 725 E. Fireweed Lane, Suite 200, Anchorage, AK 99503 907-343-5242 907-258-4653 cheryl.jemar@stantec.com PrimeContractor NA
Bill Mott Taku Engineering, LLC 406 WEST FIREWEED LANE 9076324932 billmott@takuengineering.com PrimeContractor NA
Gawain Brumfield Great Northern Engineering 137 East Arctic Avenue 9077456988 9077450591 gbrumfield@gne-ak.com PrimeContractor NA
Becky Morris CRW Engineering Group, LLC 3940 Arctic Blvd., Ste. 300, Anchorage, AK 99503 907-562-3252 907-561-2273 bmorris@crweng.com PrimeContractor NA