Registered Plan Holders for RFP# 21033

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email AddressTypeInfo
Melaine Anderson The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 9075632029 mail@theplansroom.com NA NA
Tyler Burton Merrick Alaska 3201 C Street, Ste. 105 907-341-4722 tyler.burton@merrick.com PrimeContractor NA
AGC Plans AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon St 9075615354 18887459275 agcplans@gmail.com NA NA
Terri Henry MBA Consulting Engineers, Inc. 3812 Spenard Road, Suite 200 Anchorage, AK 99517 907-274-2622 907-274-0914 terrih@mba-consulting.net SubContractor NA
Wendy Presler Shannon & Wilson, Inc. 2355 Hill Road (907) 458-3126 wap@shanwil.com NA NA
Suzanne Taylor Kuna Engineering 4300 B Street, Suite 605 9073016328 suzannet.taylor@kunaeng.com PrimeContractor NA
Audry Patrick CRW Engineering Group 3940 Arctic Boulevard Ste 300 907-646-5651 apatrick@crweng.com PrimeContractor NA
William Mott Taku Engineering, LLC 406 WEST FIREWEED LANE, QUIET CIRCLE 9076324932 billmott@takuengineering.com PrimeContractor NA
Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana, Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 509-328-7279 projectinfo@plancenter.net PlansRoom NA
Sarah Hall Coffman Engineers 800 F Street 9072766664 sarah.hall@coffman.com NA NA
Jame Warner Electric Power Systems Inc. 3305 Arctic Blvd. Suite 201 907 306-8088 jwarner@epsinc.com PrimeContractor NA