Registered Plan Holders for RFQ# 21088

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email AddressTypeInfo
AGC Plans AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon St 9075615354 18887459275 agcplans@gmail.com NA NA
Jeff Raun exp Energy Services, Inc. 3800 Centerpoint Drive, Suite 200 19072274061 jeff.raun@exp.com NA NA
Jim Burness National Car Charging LLC 209 KALAMATH ST., SUITE 3 3034374947 8669966387 jburness@nationalcarcharging.com Supplier NA
MARY DITZ the plansroom.com 4831 Old Seward Hwy 9075632029 mail@theplansroom.com NA NA
Tanya Krackovic ECAMION USA INC. 202 20th St N, STE 1200 Birmingham AL 35203 6478816781 tanya.krackovic@ecamion.com Supplier NA
Melaine The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 9075632029 mail@theplansroom.com NA NA
Deanna Hunter Wesco 5670 Silverado Way 9075295268 dhunter@wesco.com Supplier NA
Ed Malinowski Wesco Distribution 225 West Station Square Drive 17248256118 emalinowski@wesco.com Supplier NA
Laura Pichardo EvGateway 5251 California Ave STE 150, Irvine, CA 92617 9499456300 9492387500 laura@evgateway.com PrimeContractor DBE
Kyle Wilson Siemens Industry, Inc 5333 Fairbanks St suite b, Anchorage, AK 99518 9072307737 9075636139 kyle.wilson@siemens.com Supplier NA
Bruce Morgan Northwest Pump 8141 Diamond Hook Dr. Anchorage, AK. 99507 (907)341-6053 (907)522-9696 Bruce.Morgan@nwpump.com Supplier NA
Jared Palmer Anixter 2200 E 63rd Ave, Anchorage, AK 99507 907-868-3490 907-868-1917 jared.palmer@anixter.com Supplier NA
Michael Pelsoci FLO 2800 rue Louis Lumière, Suite 100 2363343171 NA mpelsoci@flo.com Supplier NA
Erik Hultman Carbon Day Automotive, a ChargePoint Premier Plus Channel Partner 163 S. Wheeling Rd. 18479718884 Erik@Carbonday.com Supplier NA
Steve Bell WESCO 5126560004 stbell@wesco.com NA NA
Kathy Pitts Blink Charging 407 Lincoln Rd, Suite 704, Miami Beach, FL 33139 (720) 987-9617 (305) 521-0200 KPitts@BlinkCharging.com Supplier NA
Dean Spacht EVSE LLC 89 Phoenix Ave, Enfield, CT 06082 860.253.4230 860.741.6064 dspacht@controlmod.com PrimeContractor NA
Brian Kee FreeWire Technologies 1933 Davis St Ste 301A 6179212290 bkee@freewiretech.com Supplier NA
David Hughes EV Connect Ste 201, 615 N Nash Street 13102518726 david@evconnect.com Supplier NA
Michael Cook eCharge Alaska 1640 E Kinzi Cir,Wasilla Ak 99654 9078912297 Michael@echargealaska.com PrimeContractor NA
Andrea Ions PO Box 77238 Seattle WA 206 941 8172 andrea@ionsforevs.net NA NA
Devon Kibby Pacific Alternatives, LLC PO Box 35285 907-957-1541 dkibby@gmail.com PrimeContractor NA
Amy Hillman OpConnect 5039981006 ahillman@opconnect.com Supplier DBE
Carl Pancutt Cleantek 403 West 21st Street 4244003315 carl@cleantek.co SubContractor NA
Megan Hoye ZEF Energy 5325 West 74th Street, Suite 18, 6125173532 megan.hoye@zefenergy.com Supplier NA
Amber Muse Blink Charging 605 Lincoln Rd, 5th Floor Miami Beach, FL 33139 206-406-4000 amuse@blinkcharging.com Supplier NA
Amber Muse Blink Charging 605 Lincoln Rd, 5th Floor Miami Beach, FL 33139 206-406-4000 amuse@blinkcharging.com Supplier NA