Registered Plan Holders for RFI# 21096

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email AddressTypeInfo
Laura Pichardo EvGateway 5251 California Ave STE 150, Irvine CA 92617 9499456300 9492387500 laura@evgateway.com PrimeContractor DBE
Melaine The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 9075632029 mail@theplansroom.com NA NA
Jeff Raun exp Energy Services, Inc. 3800 Centerpoint Drive, Suite 200 19072274061 jeff.raun@exp.com PrimeContractor NA
Kyle Wilson Siemens Industry Inc. 5333 Fairbanks St suite b, Anchorage, AK 99518 9072307737 9075636139 kyle.wilson@siemens.com Supplier NA
Bruce Morgan Northwest Pump 8141 Diamond Hook Dr. Anchorage, AK. 99507 (907)341-6053 (907)522-9696 Bruce.Morgan@nwpump.com Supplier NA
AGC Plans AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon St 9075615354 18887459275 agcplans@gmail.com NA NA
Michael Pelsoci FLO 2800 rue Louis Lumière, Suite 100 2363343171 NA mpelsoci@flo.com Supplier NA
Steve Bell WESCO 5126560004 stbell@wesco.com NA NA
Kathy Pitts Blink Charging 407 Lincoln Rd, Suite 704, Miami Beach, FL 33139 (720) 987-9617 (305) 521-0200 KPitts@BlinkCharging.com PrimeContractor NA
Brian Kee FreeWire Technologies 1933 Davis St Ste 301A 6179212290 bkee@freewiretech.com Supplier NA
Michael Cook eCharge Alaska 1640 E Kinzi Cir, Wasilla Ak 99654 9078912297 Michael@echargealaska.com PrimeContractor NA
Patrick Mede Ulmer's Drug & Hardware 3858 Lake St. 9072358594 9072352897 pmede@ulmersalaska.com PlansRoom NA
Carl Pancutt Cleantek - EV Engineering & Construction 403 West 21st St, San Pedro CA 90731 4244003315 carl@cleantek.co SubContractor NA
Dave Stansel EV Range EV Range Inc., P.O. Box 1524 Zephyr Cove, NV 89448 731-607-7039 dave@evrange.com PrimeContractor NA
Megan Hoye ZEF Energy 5325 West 74th Street, Suite 18, 6125173532 megan.hoye@zefenergy.com Supplier NA
Brian Performance Power 906 w 20 907-240-1562 bwakefield@ppcwa.com Supplier NA
Janet H Lehman Alaska Off Grid, LLC 5920 Fleet Street, PO Box 1306 8032383225 janethlehman@gmail.com SubContractor NA
Bradley Berberich New Horizons Telecom, Inc 901 Cope Industrial Way 9077616000 bberberich@nhtiusa.com PrimeContractor NA
Janet H Lehman Alaska Off Grid, LLC 5920 Fleet Street, PO Box 1306 8032383225 janet@akoffgrid.com SubContractor NA
Mark Parrott Mark Parrott Engineering P. O. Box 84090 9074554738 5555555555 parrott5@gci.net NA NA
Amber Muse Blink Charging 605 Lincoln Rd, 5th Floor Miami Beach, FL 33139 2064064000 amuse@blinkcharging.com Supplier NA
Tonia Burrow 907-727-7625 tonia.burrow@gmail.com NA NA