Registered Plan Holders for NOTICE# RFA 21107

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email AddressTypeInfo
Melaine Anderson 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 9075632029 mail@theplansroom.com NA NA
Jeff Raun exp Energy Services, Inc. 3800 Centerpoint Drive, Suite 200 19072274061 jeff.raun@exp.com PrimeContractor NA
AGC Plans AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon St 9075615354 18887459275 agcplans@gmail.com NA NA
Janet H Lehman Alaska Off Grid, LLC 5920 Fleet Street, PO Box 1306 8032383225 janet@akoffgrid.com SubContractor NA
Dimitri Shein Alaska Electric Vehicle Association PO Box 90787 9077206691 NA dimitri@akeva.org NA NA
Mark Parrott Mark Parrott Engineering P. O. Box 84090 9074554738 5555555555 parrott5@gci.net PrimeContractor NA
Calvin Carlson P.O. Box 11 9073881715 calcarlson@jackriverinn.com NA NA
KEVIN DONNELLY ANCHORAGE POINT S 4647 Old Seward Highway 907-562-8370 907-563-5140 ANCHORAGE@POINTSTIRE.COM NA NA
Dave Stansel EV Range PO Box 1473 7316077039 Dave@evrange.com PrimeContractor NA
Amber Muse Blink Charging 605 Lincoln Rd, 5th Floor Miami Beach, FL 33139 206-406-4000 amuse@blinkcharging.com Supplier NA
Christopher Schutte Municipality of Anchorage 632 West 6th Avenue, Suite 850 9073437144 Christopher.Schutte@anchorageak.gov PrimeContractor NA
Evan McArthur GVEA 758 Illinois St 9076237904 esmcarthur@gvea.com NA NA
Collin Agni Carr & Family Properties, LLC 12350 Industry Way, Ste. 200 9079521818 collin@cfpropak.com Supplier NA