Registered Plan Holders for ITB# 21116

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email AddressTypeInfo
AGC Plans AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon St 9075615354 18887459275 agcplans@gmail.com NA NA
Melaine Anderson The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 9075632029 mail@theplansroom.com NA NA
Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222 5036500148 brie@contractorplancenter.com PlansRoom WBE
Scott Johnson Udelhoven Oilfield System Services 184 E. 53rd Ave. 9075988150 sjohnson@udelhoven.com PrimeContractor NA
David Wilder Controlled Power, Inc. 17909 Bothell Everett Hwy. SE 425-485-1778 425-485-0658 dwilder@controlledpowerinc.com SubContractor NA
Allen Gore Gore Electric sales@goreelectric.com Supplier NA
Mark Dinius Electric Power Constructors Inc. , , 3305 Arctic suite 201, 9076465164 mdinius@epconstructors.com PrimeContractor NA
Ray L Nass Megawatt Electric LLC 510W Fireweed Lane 99503 9072290880 907-277-6003 rnass@megawattelectric.com PrimeContractor NA
Tracy Wolf Sturgeon Electric 1301 E. 64th Ave. 5702889 twolf@myrgroup.com PrimeContractor NA