Registered Plan Holders for ITB# 22021

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email AddressTypeInfo
Melaine Anderson The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward 9075632029 mail@theplansroom.com PlansRoom NA
AGC Plans AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon St 9075615354 18887459275 agcplans@gmail.com NA NA
David Dennis Northwest Pump 12535696013 david.dennis@nwpump.com Supplier NA
Sera Mattson Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 2066228272 plans@djc.com PlansRoom NA
Josh Klapperich Pipe and Piling Supplies 3506 A Street SE 2539394700 jklapperich@pipe-piling.com Supplier NA
Tracy Wolf Sturgeon Electric 1301 E 64th Ave 907-344-0321 twolf@myrgroup.com PrimeContractor NA
Ben Hopkins 49th State Power 512 W Fireweed Ln 9073135775 ben@49state.com Supplier NA
NIcholas Graves High Standard Power Systems, LLC PO Box 112283 9075706988 ngraves@hspowersystems.com Supplier NA
DAVID WILDER CONTROLLED POWER, INC. 17909 BOTHELL EVERETT HWY SE BOTHELL WA 98012 425 485-1778 425 485-0658 DWILDER@CONTROLLEDPOWERINC.COM Supplier NA
Geoff R Vickers UIC Nappairit 6700 Arctic Spur 9077620122 geoff.vickers@uiccs.com PrimeContractor NA
Shane Oyster STG Incorporated 11710 S. Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99515 907-348-4242 soyster@stgincorporated.com PrimeContractor NA
Robert Gambill Northern Powerline Constructors 7941 Sandlewood Pl 907-344-3436 907-349-1813 rob@northernpowerline.com SubContractor NA
Esther Tempel ASRC Energy Services - Houston Contracting Company, Inc. 3900 C Street, Suite 601 (907)334-1645 AESProposals@asrcenergy.com PrimeContractor NA
Nathan Burke Mechanical Builders, Inc 3305 Arctic Blvd 9076465110 nburke@mechanicalbuilders.com SubContractor NA
Trevor Crosby UMIAQ Environmental, LLC 6700 Arctic Spur Road 9076775238 trevor.crosby@uiccs.com SubContractor DBE
Rose Holmes Northwest Linings & Geotextile Products Inc 20824 77th Avenue South 2538675365 roseh@northwestlinings.com SubContractor NA
Jeff Boys ACF West Construction Co., Inc. 8951 SE 76th Drive 15039693937 jeff@acfwest.com SubContractor NA