Registered Plan Holders for RFP# 15043

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Dru Fenster Spectrum Communications PO Box 210316, Auke Bay, AK 99821 907-789-5990 Spectrum@alaska.com
Debra Reinwand Bradley Reid + Associates 900 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 100 Anchorage, AK 99501 907-276-6353 907-276-1042 debbie.reinwand@bradleyreid.com
Lincoln Garrick Solstice Advertising 3700 Woodland Drive, Suite #300, Anchorage, AK 99517 907-2585411 907-258-5412 lincoln@solsticeadvertising.com
Will Caynor PS Strategies 425 G St., Suite 600 907-929-9050 will@psstrats.com
Chris Sweeney Pac/West 8600 SW St. Helens Drive, Ste. 100, Wilsonville, OR 97070 503-685-9400 503-685-9405 sweeney@pacwestcom.com
Sue Gillespie Allison+Partners 1411 Fourth Avenue, Suite 1210, Seattle, WA, 98101 206.352.6402 206.284.9409 sgillespie@allisonpr.com
Elias Rojas Walsh Sheppard 111 W. 9th Avenue 9073383886 elias@walshsheppard.com
Natalie Travis StrattNat Productions 1865 E. Tudor Rd #D202 Anchorage, AK 9075704404 natalie@strattnat.com
Rosetta Alcantra E3 Environmental, LLC 219 E. International Airport Road, Suite 100, Anchorage, AK 99518 565-4200 565-2715 ralcantra@e3alaska.com
Kelley Hegarty Kelley Hegarty & Associates 501 Prospectors Trail 9074572400 9074575200 planners@gci.net