Registered Plan Holders for RFP# 15002

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Angela Howard The Plans Room LLC 4831 Old Seward Highway 202 9075632029 9075620956 mail@theplansroom.com
Peter Beardsley NORTECH, Inc. 2400 College Road 907-452-5688 907-452-5694 peter@nortechengr.com
Bryan Oakland Ameresco Anchorage 9077176221 boakland@ameresco.com
Marshall Neal Abraxas Energy Consultant 811 Palm Street, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 805-547-2050 805-456-0180 marshall.neal@abraxasenergy.com
Terri Henry MBA CONSULTING ENGINEERS 3812 Spenard Road 9072742622 9072740914 terrih@mba-consulting.net
Randy Williams NORTECH, Inc. 3105 Lakeshore Dr Ste A106 907-222-2445 907-222-0915 rwilliams@nortechengr.com
Jim Fowler Energy Audits of Alaska 1231 W Northern Lights Blvd, #807 9072694350 2066392888 jim@jim-fowler.com
Susan N Walker Design Alaska, Inc. 601 College Road, Fairbanks, AK 99701 907.452.1241 907.456.6883 susan@designalaska.com
Katy Akins Kiewit 200 West International Airport Rd. #C-6, Anchorage, AK 99502 907-222-9350 907-222-9380 katy.akins@kiewit.com
Christina Tewa Keres Consulting 5600 Wyoming Blvd. NE, Ste. 150, Albuquerque, NM 87109 505-314-5510 505-837-0575 ctewa@keresnm.com
Lori Kropidlowski PDC Inc. Engineers 2700 Gambell Street, Suite 500 (907) 743-3221 (907) 743-3295 lori@pdceng.com
CJQuinn RIM Architects 645 G Street, Ste. 400, Anchorage, AK 99501 907-258-7777 907-279-8195 cquinn@rimarchitects.copm
AGC Plans AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon Street 907-561-5354 907-562-6118 agcplans@gmail.com
Agneta Kupilik Hay, Zietlow and Associates 113 W. Northern Light Blvd, Suite 240 907 562 1012 agneta@hza-eng.com
Joe McElroy SGM PO Box 182, Kasilof, AK 99610 9073941359 9072622835 joem@sgm-inc.com
Mac Folz Stantec 2515 A Street, Anchorage, AK 99503 907.276.4245 907.258.4653 mac.folz@stantec.com
Jim Fowler Energy Audits of Alaska 1231 W Northern Lights Blvd, #807 9072694350 jim@jim-fowler.com