Registered Plan Holders for RFP# 15064

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Terri McCoy Northtern Economics Inc. 880 H Street Suite 210, Anchorage, AK 99501 907-274-5600 907-274-5601 terri.mccoy@norecon.com
Jim Calvin McDowell Group 9360 Glacier Highway, Suite 201, Juneau, AK 99801 907-586-6130 907-586-2673 jim.calvin@mcdowellgroup.net
Roger Marks Roger Marks 12550 Toilsome Hill Dr. / Anchorage, AK 99516 907-250-1197 907-345-3918 rogmarks@gmail.com
Scott Lester FCS GROUP 2527 166th Ave NE, Ste D215, Redmond, WA 98052 (425) 867-1802 (425) 867-1937 scottl@fcsgroup.com
Laura Noland ENVIRON International Corp 3909 Arctic Blvd, Suite 101 9075630515 9075630520 lnoland@environcorp.com
Shelly Christensen Cardno 5415 SW Westgate Dr. Portland, OR 97221 503-575-3332 503-575-3340 shelly.christensen@cardno.com
Jamie Hansen Information Insights 212 Front Street, Ste 100, Fairbanks, AK 99701 907-450-2457 907-450-2470 jamie@iialaska.com
Jim Jager TBC Inc. 601 East 57th Place, Suite 102, Anchorage, AK 99518 907-522-6776 907-522-6779 jjager@TBCak.com
Jaci Mellott HDR 2525 C Street, Suite 305, Anchorage, AK 99501 907-644-2000 907-644-2022 Jaci.Mellott@hdrinc.com