Registered Plan Holders for ITB# 15102

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Melaine The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 9075632029 9075620956 mail@theplansroom.com
Molly Marler AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon Street 907-561-5354 907-562-6118 agcplans@gmail.com
Jason Hodges Northern Powerline 7941 Sandlewood Pl Anchorage, AK 99507 9073443436 9073491813 jason@northernpowerline.com
Casey Vandor Alaska Line Builders,LLC P.O. Box 521405, Big Lake AK. 99652 907-892-1554 907-892-1552 casey@aklinebuilders.com
Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Ave, Everett, WA 98201 425-258-1303 425-259-3832 production@bxwa.com
April Hamilton Dodge Data Analytics 3315 Central Ave 206-328-5615 253-537-3597 april.hamilton@construction.com
Marvin Pickens City Electric Inc. 819 Orca Street Anchorage, AK 99501 907-272-4531 907-264-6491 mpickens@cityelectricinc.com
Thomas Kelly Potelcom Supply 1125 Orca Street Anchorage AK 99501 907-274-8525 907-276-1939 tkelly@potelcom.com
Stephen Horwatt Hot Wire Electric LLC. 5451 Laona Dr. Anchorage, AK 99518 907 258-9473 907 2788769 shorwatt@hotwireelectric.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean PO Box 40445 970-237-4411 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com