Registered Plan Holders for ITB# 15131

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Mary The Plans Room LLC 4831 Old Seward Hwy Ste 202 907-563-2029 907-562-0956 mail@theplansroom.com
Janie Smith ESI Inc. of Tennessee 1250 Roberts Blvd, Kennesaw, GA 30144 770-427-6200 770-425-3660 jsmith@esitenn.com
Gary Westra Superior Plumbing and Heating 8861 Elim St 9072671144 9073497091 gwestra@superiorpnh.com
Pamela Gunther Amec Foster Wheeler 6525 Carnegie Street, Burnaby, BC, Canada 6045614459 pam.gunther@amecfw.com
Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222 503-650-0148 503-607-2284 brie@contractorplancenter.com
Julie leonard STG Incorporated 11710 S. Gambell St 907-348-4251 907-644-4666 jleonard@stgincorporated.com
julie McKinney Northwest linings 21000 77th Avenue South Kent, WA. 98032 253-796-0012 253-872-6953 juliea@northwestlinings.com
Gary Westra Superior Plumbing and Heating 8861 Elim St 9072671144 9073497091 gwestra@superiorpnh.com
Jerry Schaber Marsh Creek LLC 2000 E 88th Ave, 907-343-0369 907-279-5710 jerry.schaber@marshcreekllc.com
asf sadf asdf 123 123 asdf@asdf.com
Dave Payne Channel Construction Inc. PO Box 33359 Juneau AK 99803 907-789-0200 907-789-52448 davidp@channelak.com
Jackie DuRette DuRette Construction Co,Inc PO Box 1480, Ward Cove, Ak 99928 907-225-9190 907-247-9190 duretteconst@kpunet.net
Bryan Byler Sunland Development Company, LLC 5140 Kachemak Drive Homer AK 99603 907-299-6811 877-281-6722 bryan@sunlanddevelopment.com
mike hubbs northwest barriers llc 2147 w shirley rd 907-376-7477 907-376-7438 mike@nwbarriers.com
Molly Marler AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon 9075615354 9075626118 agcplans@gmail.com
Tom Finch Electric Power Systems, Inc 3305 Arctic Blvd 9076465178 tfinch@epsinc.com